Disclaimer

Home > Disclaimer

Disclaimer 

The following conditions of use apply to the use of this website (www.behoppy.be). By using this website, you are deemed to have taken note of and accepted the conditions of use. 

Use of information 

Hoppsharing endeavors to provide accurate and current information on this website. Although this information is compiled with the greatest possible care, Hoppsharing does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of the information. The legal information on the website is of a general nature and cannot be considered a substitute for legal advice. 

No rights can be derived from the information. Hoppsharing accepts no liability for damage resulting from the use of the information or the website or for the malfunctioning of the website. On the basis of sending and receiving information via the website or by e-mail, no relationship can automatically be established between Hoppsharing and the user of the website. 

E-mail 

Hoppsharing does not guarantee that emails sent to it will be received or processed (on time), as timely receipt of e-mails cannot be guaranteed. Also the safety of the e-mail traffic cannot be guaranteed due to the security risks involved. By corresponding with HopSharing by e-mail without encryption or password protection, you accept this risk. 

Hyperlinks 

This website may contain hyperlinks to websites of third parties. Hoppsharing has no influence on websites of third parties and is not responsible for the availability or content thereof. Hoppsharing therefore accepts no liability for damages resulting from the use of websites of third parties. 

Intellectual Property Rights 

All publications and expressions of Hoppsharing are protected by copyright and other intellectual property rights. Except for personal and non-commercial use, no part of these publications and expressions may be reproduced, copied or otherwise published in any way, without prior written permission of Hoppsharing. 

en_USEnglish

Avis de non-responsabilité

Accueil > Avis de non-responsabilité

Avis de non-responsabilité 

Les conditions d'utilisation suivantes s'appliquent à l'utilisation de ce site web (www.behoppy.be). En utilisant ce site web, vous êtes réputé avoir pris connaissance et accepté les conditions d'utilisation. 

Utilisation de l'information 

Hoppsharing s'efforce de fournir des informations précises et actuelles sur ce site web. Bien que ces informations soient compilées avec le plus grand soin, Hoppsharing ne garantit pas leur exhaustivité, leur exactitude ou leur actualité. Les informations juridiques figurant sur le site web sont de nature générale et ne peuvent être considérées comme un substitut à un avis juridique. 

Aucun droit ne peut être tiré de ces informations. Hoppsharing n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour les dommages résultant de l'utilisation des informations ou du site web ou pour le mauvais fonctionnement du site web. Sur la base de l'envoi et de la réception d'informations via le site web ou par e-mail, aucune relation ne peut être automatiquement établie entre Hoppsharing et l'utilisateur du site web. 

Courriel : 

Hoppsharing ne garantit pas que les courriels qui lui sont envoyés seront reçus ou traités (à temps), car la réception des courriels en temps voulu ne peut être garantie. De même, la sécurité du trafic de courrier électronique ne peut être garantie en raison des risques de sécurité encourus. En correspondant avec HopSharing par e-mail sans cryptage ou protection par mot de passe, vous acceptez ce risque. 

Hyperliens 

Ce site web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites web de tiers. Hoppsharing n'a aucune influence sur les sites web de tiers et n'est pas responsable de leur disponibilité ou de leur contenu. Hoppsharing n'accepte donc aucune responsabilité pour les dommages résultant de l'utilisation de sites web de tiers. 

Droits de propriété intellectuelle 

Toutes les publications et expressions de Hoppsharing sont protégées par le droit d'auteur et d'autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Sauf pour un usage personnel et non commercial, aucune partie de ces publications et expressions ne peut être reproduite, copiée ou publiée de quelque manière que ce soit, sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Hoppsharing. 

fr_FRFrançais